OUR CONFIRMED SPEAKERS

Prof. Shinya Toyokuni,
Professor, Department of Pathology and Biological Responses, Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine, 65 Tsurumai-cho, Showa-ku, Nagoya 466-8550, Japan, Tel:+81-52-744-2086; Fax: +81-52-744-2091
E-mail: toyokuni@med.nagoya-u.ac.jp;  shinya.toyokuni@gmail.com
President: Society for Free Radical Research Japan and Japanese Bioiron Society
Executive editor: J Clin Biochem Nutr
Associate editor: Arch Biochem Biophys, Cancer Sci, Free Radic Biol Med, Free Radic Res and Pathol Int
Editor in chief: Nagoya J Med Sci

Prof. Christian Gonzalez-Billault
Professor in Cell Biology
Dept. Biology,  Faculty of Sciences
Director, Geroscience Center for Brain Health and Metabolism, Adjunct Professor, The Buck Institute for Research on Aging, Novato, CA, USA
Phone: xx-56-2-9787442,
Email: chrgonza@uchile.cl
Alt. Email: christian.gonzalez.billault@gmail.com
Alt. Email: CGonzalez@buckinstitute.org
Website: http://www.gerochile.org
Personal Website: http://cenedyn.org

Prof. Des R. Richardson
Professor of Cancer Cell Biology,
NHMRC Senior Principal Research Fellow
Director, Molecular Pharmacology and Pathology Program, Leader, Cancer Cell Biology and Development Theme, Bosch Institute, Medical Foundation Building (K25), 92-94 Parramatta Rd, Level 2, Room 253
University of Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales, 2006, Australia, Ph: +61-2-9036-3026

Prof. Irfan Rahman
Professor of Environmental Medicine, Medicine (Pulmonary), and Public Health Sciences
Department of Environmental Medicine
University of Rochester Medical Center
Box 850, 601 Elmwood Ave.,
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: 1-585-275-6911, Fax: 1-585-276-0239
Email: irfan_rahman@urmc.rochester.edu

Prof. Chryssostomos Chatgilialoglu
Research Director
ISOF – CNR, Bologna, Italy
E-mail: chrys@isof.cnr.it, chryssostomos.chatgilialoglu@isof.cnr.it
Website: https://www.chatgilialoglu-group.com

Prof. Christian Schöneich

University of Kansas, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Lawrence, United States

Prof. Sang Sun Yoon
Professor of Microbiology
Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Yonsei University College of Medicine, Bacterial Infection Control (BIC) Lab
Ph: +82-2-2228-1824
Email: sangsun_yoon@yuhs.ac

Prof. Lars-Oliver Klotz

Friedrich Schiller University, Jena, Germany

Prof. Periannan (Kupps) Kuppusamy
Professor, Department of Radiology/Medicine
Geisel School of Medicine, Dartmouth College, 601 Rubin, 1 Med Center Dr., Lebanon, NH 03756, HB: 7785; Lab: Rubin 640; Phone: 603-653-3577, Email:kuppu@dartmouth.edu

Prof. D. N. Rao
PRESIDENT INDIAN IMMUNOLOGY SOCIETY
EX PROF & HEAD, DEPT BIOCHEMISTRY, AIIMS, NEWDELHI, UGC&ICMR EMERITUS SCIENTIST AWARDEE
Residence 0124-4384699
Mobile : 91-9868592706

Prof. Niranjana Pathappa, Assistant Professor, Department of P.G. Studies and Research in Biochemistry Kuvempu University

Prof. Santasree Mazumder

Department of Biochemistry,C U

Prof.Umah Rani Kuppusamy
Head, Department of Biomedical Science
Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Email:umah@um.edu.my

Prof. Hiroshi Nishida

Department of Applied Life Sciences, Niigata University of Pharmacy and Applied Life Sciences, Niigata, Japan 

Prof. Gemma Figtree

Professor, Sydney Medical School (Northern), Faculty of Medicine and Health Interventional Cardiologist, Royal North Shore Hospital
Research Lead, Cardiothoracic and Vascular Health, Kolling Institute, Chair, Cardiovascular Initiative (University of Sydney DVCR), President, Australian Cardiovascular Alliance
NHMRC Practitioner Fellow ; The University of Sydney
Kolling Institute, Level 12, Kolling building | Royal North Shore Hospital | NSW | 2065
+61 2 9926 4915 | +61 403 768 791
Gemma.figtree@sydney.edu.au | sydney.edu.au

Prof. Manas Santra

Email: manas@nccs.res.in

Prof. Angelo Azzi

Faculty Member, Sackler School of Graduate Biomedical Pharmacology and Drug Development ProgramStrategic Initiatives Advisor
Office of the Vice Provost for Research
Tufts University, 75 Kneeland Street, Boston, MA 02111
EMAIL: angelo.azzi@tufts.edu, +1 617 6427539.

Prof. Dr. Roberto Sitia
Head of Protein Transport and Secretion Unit, Ospedale San Raffaele IRCCS
Division of Genetics and Cell Biology
Milano, Italy

Prof. Masuko Ushio-Fukai

Director of the Redox Signaling Program
Vascular Biology Center
Department of Medicine, Cardiology
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
1460 Laney-Walker Blvd, Augusta, GA 30912
Office: CB-3212A, 706-721-9728
Lab: CB-3201B, 706-721-7860
Email: mfukai@augusta.edu

Prof. Michel B. Toledano
Chief, Laboratoire Stress Oxydants et Cancer
Institut des Science du Vivant Frédérique Joliot
CEA-Saclay, Bat 142, 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette France
Tel (33) (0) 169088244
Mobile (33) (0) 611541580
Fax (33) (0) 169088046
Mail Michel.Toledano@cea.fr
WEB : http://www-dsv.cea.fr/sbigem

Prof. Tohru Fukai
Barbara A. Schnuck Endowed Chair in Translational Medicine, Professor, Co-director of the Redox Signaling Program, Vascular Biology Center, Pharmacology & Toxicology
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
Charlie Norwood VA Medical Center, 1460 Laney-Walker Blvd, Augusta, GA 30912
Office: CB-3330B, 706-721-6380
Lab: CB3201B, 706-721-7860
Fax: 706-721-9799
Email: tfukai@augusta.edu, Tohru.Fukai@va.gov
http://www.augusta.edu/centers/vbc/fukai_t.php

Prof. Junichi Fujii
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Graduate School of Medical Science
Yamagata University, 2-2-2 Iidanishi, Yamagata 990-9585, JAPAN
Tel: +81-23-628-5229
FAX: +81-23-628-5230
E-mail: jfujii@med.id.yamagata-u.ac.jp
URL:http://www.id.yamagata-u.ac.jp/BiochemII/b2.html

Prof. Santiago Lamas

Department of Cell Biology and Immunology Centro de Biología Molecular “Severo Ochoa” (CSIC-UAM) Nicolás Cabrera 1, campus UAM 28049 Madrid-SPAIN Tel +34 911964455 Fax +34 911964420, Email: slamas@cbm.csic.es

Prof. Christian Schoneich

Takeru Higuchi Distinguished Professor and Chair
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
The University of Kansas, 2095 Constant Avenue, Lawrence, KS 66047, USA
Phone: (785) 864 4880, FAX: (785) 864 5736
Email: schoneic@ku.edu

Prof. Hiroyuki Itabe

Division of Biological Chemistry
Showa University School of Pharmacy, 1-5-8 Hatanodai, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 142-8555
Japan,  Tel: +81-3-378498217
E-mail: h-itabe@pharm.showa-u.ac.jp

Prof. Verónica Miguel Herranz

Email: vmiguel@cbm.csic.es

Prof. Bertrand FRIGUET

Sorbonne Université, 4 place Jussieu, 75005 Paris, France

Email: bertrand.friguet@upmc.fr

Prof. Sruti Shiva
University of Pittsburgh – 200 Lothrop St, BST 1240E, Pittsburgh, PA 15261

Prof. Subir Kumar Das
Professor, Biochemistry
College of Medicine & JNM Hospital, WBUHS, Kalyani, Nadia 741235, West Bengal
Mobile: 09432674673

Dr. Anita Ayer

Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute, Darlinghurst, Australia

Prof. Meenakshi Ravichandran

Email: ravicham@stanford.edu

Prof. Oren Tirosh

Email: oren.tirosh@mail.huji.ac.il

Prof. Paschalis-Thomas Doulias

Email: paschalisdoulias@uoi.gr

Prof. Vadlapudi Kumar
Department of Biochemistry, Davangere University
Shivagangothri, Tholahunase, DAVANGERE – 577 002
Karnataka, India

Close Menu